Header Mobile Header

    Clash of Nations

    domimage

    3 nations, 12 teams, €50,000 in prize money and loads of days filled with action - all this awaits fans this year and next year at the national championships of Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - the GSA Nationals powered by XMG. Four teams will compete against one another at each of the major live events in Germany, Austria and Switzerland to crown the national champions who will fight for the big title in the Clash of Nations at DreamHack Leipzig 2020. The tournament is open to all adult visitors with a day ticket or event pass or one of the three LAN Seats.

    Further information on the conditions of participation and registration can be found here: https://r6nationals.gg/

    Until now Orgless (German National Champion), mYinsanity (Swiss National Champion) and Alpenfestung (Austrian National Champion) have qualified for Clash of Nations at local tournaments. Another qualifier will give a fourth team the opportunity to play for the title of GSA Champion and win €30,000 in prize money at DreamHack 2020 in Leipzig.

    Unlike the online qualifiers for the respective Nationals, the fourth qualifier will take place offline on January 24 at DreamHack and immediately prior to the Clash of Nations. This gives 16 teams another chance to qualify for the finals and to compete against the top Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege teams in the German-speaking world. Registration for the fourth qualifier begins on 18 November at 6:00 pm and ends on 2 December at 6:00 pm.

    The entire tournament will also be broadcast live on Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/rainbow6de

    Imprint| Data protection| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2019. All rights reserved.

Header Mobile Header

    Clash of Nations

    domimage

    Drei Nationen, 12 Teams, 50.000€ Preisgeld und viele Tage voller Action – all das erwartet die Fans dieses und nächstes Jahr bei den nationalen Meisterschaften von Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege – den GSA Nationals powered by XMG. Jeweils vier Teams treten bzw. traten bei den großen Live-Events in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz gegeneinander an, um die nationalen Meister zu küren, die im Clash of Nations auf der DreamHack Leipzig 2020 um den großen Titel kämpfen. Der Besuch des Turniers ist allen volljährigen BesucherInnen mit einem Day Ticket oder Event Pass oder einem der drei LAN-Seats gestattet.

    Bisher gelang es den Teams Orgless (German National Champion), mYinsanity (Swiss National Champion) und Alpenfestung (Austrian National Champion) sich auf den lokalen Turnieren für das Clash of Nations zu qualifizieren. Durch einen weiteren Qualifier soll nun auch einem vierten Team die Möglichkeit gegeben werden, im Rahmen der DreamHack 2020 in Leipzig um den Titel des GSA Champions sowie um ein Preisgeld von 30.000 € zu spielen.

    Anders als die Online-Qualifier zu den jeweiligen Nationals wird der vierte Qualifier am 24. Januar auf der DreamHack offline und unmittelbar vor dem Clash of Nations stattfinden. Bis zu 16 Teams erhalten somit eine weitere Chance auf den Einzug in das Finale und die Möglichkeit, sich gegen die besten Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege Teams des deutschsprachigen Raums unter Beweis zu stellen. Die Anmeldephase für den vierten Qualifier beginnt am 18. November um 18:00 Uhr und Anmeldeschluss ist der 2. Dezember, ebenfalls um 18:00 Uhr.

    Weitere Informationen zu den Teilnahmebedingungen sowie die Anmeldung gibt es hier: https://r6nationals.gg/

    Die komplette Turnierreihe wird zudem live auf Twitch übertragen: https://www.twitch.tv/rainbow6de

    Impressum| Datenschutz| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig. © Leipziger Messe 2019. Alle Rechte vorbehalten