Header Mobile Header

    DreamLeague Season 13: The Leipzig Major

    domimage

    For the first time, the upcoming edition of DreamHack Leipzig will be the venue for a major tournament. In its 13th season, the prestigious DreamLeague tournament series will land at the gaming festival and host the first Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) Major in 2020: DreamLeague Season 13 - The Leipzig Major. Visitors can really look forward to the international Dota 2 elite. 16 teams from Europe, America and Asia will play against each other for a total of $1,000,000 in prize money.

    Prior to DreamLeague Season 13: The Leipzig Major international qualification tournaments will take place during which teams can secure their place for the tournament.

    Day tickets for the Major on Friday, Saturday or Sunday are available for €39 each. A weekend ticket for all three days costs €69. Both the day tickets and the weekend tickets include a visit to DreamExpo with numerous exhibitors, other top-class Esports tournaments, the Stream Area and event highlights such as the Cosplay Contest. There are only 3,000 grandstand seats for the Major, so don't wait too long to buy your ticket.

    Those who would like to visit DreamLeague Season 13: The Leipzig Major and have already purchased a regular day or event ticket can exchange it free of charge. The pre-sale for the Major starts on 22 October at 10:00 am on the Dreamhack Leipzig online-ticketshop. As with DreamExpo, admission is open to people 12 and up.

    TicketsPrices
    Day Ticket 39.00 EUR
    Season Ticket69.00 EUR
    Imprint| Data protection| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2019. All rights reserved.

Header Mobile Header

    DreamLeague Season 13: The Leipzig Major

    domimage

    Die kommende Auflage der DreamHack Leipzig wird erstmals Schauplatz eines Major-Turniers. Die prestigeträchtige Turnierreihe DreamLeague macht in ihrer 13. Season Station auf dem Gaming-Festival und veranstaltet das erste Dota Pro Circuit (DPC) Major in 2020: DreamLeague Season 13 - The Leipzig Major. Besucher dürfen sich auf die internationale Dota-2-Elite freuen. 16 Teams aus Europa, Amerika und Asien treten gegeneinander an und spielen um ein Preisgeld in Höhe von 1.000.000 US-Dollar.

    Im Vorfeld von DreamLeague Season 13: The Leipzig Major finden internationale Qualifikationsturniere statt, in denen sich die Teams ihren Startplatz für das Turnier sichern können.

    Tagestickets für das Major für Freitag, Samstag oder Sonntag gibt es für jeweils 39 Euro. Das Wochenendticket für alle drei Tage kostet 69 Euro. Sowohl die Tagestickets, als auch die Wochenendtickets beinhalten den Besuch der DreamExpo mit zahlreichen Ausstellern, weiteren hochkarätigen Esports-Turnieren, der Stream Area und Event-Highlights wie den Cosplay Contest. Da die Tribünenplätze für das Major auf 3.000 begrenzt sind, sollte nicht zu lange mit dem Ticketkauf gewartet werden.

    Wer DreamLeague Season 13: The Leipzig Major besuchen möchte und bereits ein reguläres Tages- oder Event-Ticket erworben hat, kann es kostenfrei umtauschen. Der Vorverkauf für das Major startet am 22. Oktober um 10:00 Uhr im Online-Ticketshop der DreamHack Leipzig. Der Zutritt ist – wie auch zur DreamExpo – ab 12 Jahren möglich.

    TicketsPreise
    Tagesticket39,00 EUR
    Dauerkarte69,00 EUR
    Impressum| Datenschutz| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig. © Leipziger Messe 2019. Alle Rechte vorbehalten